Gi group
RO | EN
E-mail   Password
Dimenticato la password?


Contact





 

Bucharest HQ
1st Arhitect Louis Blanc Street, 1st District
Romtelecom: 021.231.53.24, 26
Euroweb: 031.710.18.34, 35
RDS: 031.425.22.11
Fax: 021.231.53.25
e-mail: bucharest@gigroup.com
Timisoara
14th Piata Romanilor, ap. 2
Romtelecom: 0256.431.143
RDS: 0356.710.134, 35
Fax: 0256.431.143
e-mail: timisoara@gigroup.com
Cluj-Napoca
13th  Pitesti Street, ap. 1
Romtelecom: 0264.599.703
RDS: 0364.415.544, 45
Fax: 0264.599.703
e-mail: cluj@gigroup.com
Oradea
16th Ady Endre Street, 1st Floor, ap. 3
Romtelecom: 0259.436.525
RDS: 0359.453.113, 114
Fax: 0259.436.525
e-mail: oradea@gigroup.com
Arad
Piata Garii Street, bl. A, sc. G, ap.26
Phone: 0747.012.810
e-mail: arad@gigroup.com
Brasov
7th Grivitei Street, ap. 4
Phone: 0368.436.684
Fax: 0368.436.685

 

Roman
Republicii Boulevard, block 50, Ground floor
(next to the Post office)
Craiova
3rd Înfrățirii Street, block C16B, ap. 1, Ground floor
Phone: 0351.804.807
Fax: 0351.804.807
e-mail: craiova@gigroup.com